Week 5

Plus – I really Enjoyed eddys drawing session as I felt like I hadn’t done much physical work but I really found the lesson enjoyable, I also liked dans lesson as we always do something new each week which and as we had to work together to make a gif it encouraged our group work.

minus – I feel like I don’t really get much work done in the lessons apart from this week as I feel like we always just talk about the work.

Interesting – I’m still enjoying working in a group and finding our places within the group such as art director but I do think someone needs to take charge which is something we will work on in the future weeks.

Leave a Reply

